top of page

And the Lips Have it!

Now I'm excited/nervous to post this but first let me just get one major point across. I love my a la natural face. I don't put makeup on because I hate my face! And as a matter of fact, I'm positive plenty of you have seen my "no makeup face" when I run errands around town!

So now that we have that out of the way, I LOVE my makeup face! I love how it just accentuates my natural beauty! It makes me even more confident in my abilities and especially in my businesses when I know I am rocking my look! And just having that lipstick makes me feel like people look at me and think "she totally has it together!" Even when I most DEFINITELY DO NOT!

Sometimes I fake like I am completely put together and my life is perfect! But usually it isn't. My kids throw tantrums, I'm wearing a shirt for the 2nd time without washing 😳 and have cleaned up numerous messes for the umph time that day! No. One. Is. Perfect. But as a mom, taking a tiny bit of time to put some makeup on makes such a huge difference in how I feel through out the day! You are all so beautiful and I love you all so much! You are rocking this mom thing! And make sure you take some time for yourself!! 😘😘 — with Tia Beatty Stout.

bottom of page